St Dominic's Catholic College Board Members

Presiding Member

<u>Principal</u>

Elected Parents' Representatives

Casual Patent Representative

Appointed Proprietors' Representatives

Mr Jared Milham

Mrs Anna Swann

Mrs Maureen Wolloner

Mr Chris O'Brien

Mr Khushwinder Kullar

Ms Ebony-Rose Andrews

Mrs Melanie Maitland

Mr Jared Milham

Mrs Angelina Brayne

Mr Michael Tuala

Ms Rowena Fuluifaga

Mrs Robynne Andrews

Miss Mia Hepburn

Staff Elected Representative

Student Elected Representative